Set as home pageCollection 中文 Welcome to Liuyang Great Wall fireworks Co., Ltd!
INTRODUCTION
location:home > ABOUT > INTRODUCTION >
Great Wall Fireworks Co.,Ltd, established in 2002 in Liuyang, the world-renowned home of fireworks, is a professional fireworks manufacturing and export trading company.

Equipped with full enjoyment of industrial resources, experienced  managerial group and elite technicians, Great Wall Fireworks runs major businesses of firecrackers, toys, stage fountains, ground shells, mini-salutes and rockets, Roman candles and shells of various kinds. Our products are safe, environmentally-friendly, colorful and artistic, thereby recognized and trusted both home and abroad and they are exported to more than 30 countries in Europe,Latin  America,Southeast Asian and Africa.The annual foreign exchange earning reached $ 150 million.

We have rooted our business in technological and marketing innovation and dedicated ourselves to developing qualified products that deliver culture and value. We have also committed ourselves to forging Great Wall a competitive brand in the industry by brand marketing and quality control as well as contributing to upgrading and readjusting the industry, and integrating domestic and overseas resources, so as to add to the competitive edge of Liuyang fireworks.

We will follow our managerial tenets of “World Brand and Technique Innovation”, and are sincerely looking forward to cooperation with partners both in and out China in aspects of fireworks trades, techniques and displayings. United, we will be able to actualize the most splendid visions of tomorrow!

设为首页加入收藏 English 欢迎您访问浏阳市长城烟花有限责任公司!
公司简介 / gsjj
当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介 >
       浏阳市长城烟花有限公司,成立于2002年,地处享誉全球的中国花炮之都---浏阳。是一家专业的烟花制造与出口贸易公司。

       公司拥有完整的产业资源优势,具备行业经验丰富的管理团队和技术精英,主营各类爆竹、玩具烟花、舞台烟花、地面礼花、 小炮弹以及各种规格的火箭、罗马烛光、礼花弹等产品。公司经营“长城”牌烟花产品,以其安全、环保、艳丽、新颖的性能,深受海内外客商的认可和信赖,畅销欧、美、东南亚和非洲等30多个国家和地区,实现年出口创汇1500万美元。

       公司以技术创新和营销创新为中心,致力于开发推广能够传递文化和价值的优质产品;以品牌营销力度和产品质量控制为主措,致力于将“长城”品牌打造成为花炮行业中的精品品牌;以力推花炮产业升级和结构调整为己任,致力于整合国内外花炮行业的资源,建立浏阳花炮的竞争优势。

       公司将奉行“品牌加创新”的经营宗旨和理念,竭诚与国内外朋友在烟花贸易、技术和焰火燃放方面进行全面的友好合作,共创美好明天!